ROCKGODZ Hall of Fame Awards Set for “Sin City”


Get ready to ROCK Las Vegas!!   The RockGodz Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Live Show is set for July 30th, 9pm at  Vampd Vegas!   This EPIC night  of Award Presentations & Music will bring together for the first time on stage, some of rocks best players!!  Inductees will jam with the Jet Velocity Allstar Band featuring  Jason Ebs and Janea Chadwick Ebsworth, and thier original band ECOTONIC will even play a song or two with Slade in town!

This is a  Once-in-a-Lifetime Event honoring amazing individuals who have made a substantial contribution to the legacy that we call Rock And Roll!

Guitars will be raffled off that are signed by the inductees, prizes, Drink Specials, and of course plenty of  ROCK n ROLL!!!

Doors open at 7pm, $10 Cover (21+) Prize drawings all night!!  6750 W. Sahara Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89146


Jet Velocity All-Star Band:

Jason Ebs, ( Bad Boys of KISS Tours with Peter Criss & Ace Frehley, ECOTONIC),  Janea Chadwick Ebsworth ( Joe Cocker, Kenny Loggins, ECOTONIC), Bob Kulick (Meatloaf, Producer Grammy Motorhead), Les Warner (The Cult), Barry Barnes (Count’s 77 w/ Danny Koker) and Gregg Fox ( Heart, Queensryche)

About ROCKGODZ:, an online alternative to the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame, that acknowledges and honors the individual rocker and music impresario, as opposed to the band. Each month, musicians, producers and others who have made significant contributions to rock, are interviewed and inducted.   Visiting the site is free. Annual membership and access to cool, exclusive, never-before-seen video-taped interviews, as well as historic interviews, are available for a subscription price of $25 per year. Follow RockGodz on Facebook and Twitter for rockin’ updates.

Leave a Reply